If you are a Maharashtrian who is set to get married, then we are sure you have heard “Muhurta Kadhla Ka?” a hundred times! Well, according to Maithili Panchang, 2024 has tons of auspicious Marathi wedding dates in store for you and we are here to give you a head-start in your wedding planning. So, all those who are tying the knot in the upcoming year, start shortlisting the best possible dates as there are tons of long weekend muhurtas for you.

Kickstart You Planning By Bookmarking These Shubh Lagna Muhurta – Marathi Wedding Dates 2024:

Marathi Wedding Dates For 2024 – January

Kickstart 2024 with Marathi wedding dates that are falling around the weekends. Perfect for those who struggle with holidays, you can pick these if you plan to have an intimate wedding over the weekend.

  • 16 January (Tuesday)
  • 17 January (Wednesday)
  • 20 January (Saturday)
  • 21 January (Sunday)
  • 22 January (Monday)
  • 27 January (Saturday)
  • 28 January (Sunday)
  • 30 January (Tuesday)
  • 31 January (Wednesday)

Marathi Vivah Muhurat In 2024 February

The month of love is packed with wedding dates! February has a lot of over-the-weekend Marathi wedding dates of 2024 that you can pick from.

  • 4 February (Sunday)
  • 5 February (Monday)
  • 6 February (Tuesday)
  • 7 February (Wednesday)
  • 8 February (Thursday)
  • 12 February (Monday)
  • 13 February (Tuesday)
  • 14 February (Wednesday)
  • 18 February (Sunday)
  • 19 February (Monday)
  • 24 February (Saturday)
  • 25 February (Sunday)
  • 26 February (Monday)
  • 29 February (Thursday)

Shubh Lagna Muhurta: Marathi Wedding Dates 2024

Auspicious Marathi Marriage Dates Of 2024 – March

Experience a fun outdoor wedding with perfect weather in march!

  • 1 March (Friday)
  • 2 March (Saturday)
  • 3 March (Sunday)
  • 4 March (Monday)
  • 5 March (Tuesday)
  • 6 March (Wednesday)
  • 7 March (Thursday)
  • 10 March (Sunday)
  • 11 March (Monday)
  • 12 March (Tuesday)

Marathi Marriage Dates Of 2024 – April

The season of summer weddings hits us from April and it is just the perfect time to plan a Marathi wedding in the hills.

  • 18 April (Thursday)
  • 20 April (Saturday)
  • 21 April (Sunday)
  • 22 April (Monday)
  • 23 April (Tuesday)
  • 24 April (Wednesday)
  • 26 April (Friday)
  • 28 April (Sunday)
  • 29 April (Monday)

Shubh Lagna Muhurta: Marathi Wedding Dates 2024

Also, here are some Maharashtrian Jewellery Designs For Brides.

May Wedding Dates 2024 For Marathi Couples

Kill the heat with a destination wedding to a cool place in May. These wedding dates for 2024 are sure to be great at most fall on a Sunday.  

  • 1 May (Wednesday)
  • 5 May (Sunday)
  • 9 May (Thursday)
  • 10 May (Friday)
  • 19 May (Sunday)
  • 20 May (Monday)
  • 26 May (Sunday)
  • 27 May (Monday)

Marathi Marriage Dates 2024 – June

June brings in rain along with a little humidity. So, its best to plan an indoor wedding to avoid any last-minute concerns.

  • 2 June (Sunday)
  • 3 June (Monday)
  • 12 June (Wednesday)
  • 13 June (Thursday)
  • 16 June (Sunday)
  • 19 June (Wednesday)
  • 20 June (Thursday)
  • 28 June (Friday)

Shubh Lagna Muhurta: Marathi Wedding Dates 2024

Also, here are some tips for monsoon brides!

Marathi Marriage Dates Of 2024 – July

July has just a handful of wedding muhurtas so make sure you fix your date quickly and book vendors ASAP!

  • 11 July (Thursday)
  • 13 July (Saturday)
  • 14 July (Sunday)
  • 15 July (Monday)

No Marathi Marriage Dates From August To October 2024

Sadly, August to October have no good days to get hitched. However, take this time to finish your wedding tasks for the upcoming months. Also, while you wait, here are some questions to ask your Wedding Planners before booking them!

Moreover, fashion inspo for Marathi grooms!

November 2024 Marriage Dates For Marathi Couples

November is for those who want to get married in the sweet warmth of the sunshine with cool air. Pick an outdoor venue and you will thank ShaadiWish once you see your Pinterest-worthy pictures!

  • 12 November (Tuesday)
  • 16 November (Saturday)
  • 17 November (Sunday)
  • 18 November (Monday)
  • 24 November (Sunday)
  • 25 November (Monday)
  • 27 November (Wednesday)

Shubh Lagna Muhurta: Marathi Wedding Dates 2024

December Marathi Marriage Dates 2024

Last call for those who want to get married in 2024! Here are December wedding dates for you –

  • 2 December (Monday)
  • 4 December (Wednesday)
  • 5 December (Thursday)
  • 9 December (Monday)
  • 10 December (Tuesday)
  • 11 December (Wednesday)
  • 14 December (Saturday)

Get married in the dreamiest wedding venues approved by ShaadiWish.

Stay Tune With Us

Enter your email address below to subscribe to our newsletter

Mitali K
Author

Comments are closed.

  • quality vendors
  • satisfied clients
  • cities in india
  • registered vendors