With Coronavirus hitting the entire world, it’s better to push your wedding to the next year. So, block your calendar with the auspicious Hindu marriage dates in 2021 because it’s definitely not a good year to get married with the entire world’s economies severely affected by the global pandemic. 

So, while you are staying home in quarantine, make the most of your time by creating your ultimate wedding checklist and ticking off the first most important thing: your wedding dates.

Have a look at these auspicious Hindu marriage dates in 2021

Shubh Muhurats In January 2021

Well, after a lot of postponed weddings in 2020, many hitched couples would be preferring to get married in January 2021. While this month has a limited number of auspicious marriage dates, there are still two sunday muhurats in January, making them the ideal dates for a weekend wedding!

18th January 2021 (Monday) 

20th January 2021 (Wednesday) 

24th January 2021 (Sunday)

31st January 2021 (Sunday)

auspicious marriage dates in 2021

Image Source: Artfoto Studios

Check Out These Best Farmhouses And Outdoor Wedding Venues In Delhi.

 Wedding Dates In February 2021

The month of February is perfect to celebrate love and new beginnings. Many millennial couples choose a date from the week preceding Valentine’s Day. This gives them an opportunity to make their anniversary memorable for years to come. 

P.S. you can plan to get married on Valentine’s Day in the year 2021 which is a weekend and make it a grand celebration for one and all.

1st February 2021 (Monday) 

7th February 2021 (Sunday) 

14th February 2021 (Sunday) 

15th February 2021 (Monday) 

16th February 2021 (Tuesday) 

21st February 2021 (Sunday) 

28th February 2021 (Sunday)

Auspicious Hindu Marriage Dates 2021: March

March is an ideal month to host weddings, courtesy pleasant weather conditions and a fun festive mood. Make a note of these best wedding dates in March and start preparing for your wedding already. 

3rd March 2021 (Wednesday) 

5th March 2021 (Friday) 

8th March 2021 (Monday) 

14th March 2021 (Sunday) 

auspicious indian wedding dates

Image Source: Sutej Pannu

Also, check out this Step to Step Guide To Postpone Your Wedding Due To Coronavirus.

shaadiwish

Hindu Wedding Dates In April 2021

April calls for hosting some of the most beautiful summer weddings and why not. Also, it is the perfect time to flaunt those pretty pastels and flower print lehengas. Also, it is that time of the year when you can plan picturesque destination weddings at the hill stations. Check out all the auspicious Hindu marriage dates in 2021 here.

16th April 2021 (Friday) 

17th April 2021 (Saturday)

22nd April 2021 (Thursday)

24th April 2021 (Saturday)

25 April 2021  (Sunday) 

26 April 2021  (Monday)

27th April 2021 (Tuesday)

28th April 2021 (Wednesday)

29th April 2021 (Thursday)

30th April 2021 (Friday)

Check Out These Hill Station Venues For A Perfect Destination Wedding.

Wedding Dates In May 2021

The month of May has the highest number of muhurats in the year 2021. Therefore, we recommend you to start booking your venues already. Check these auspicious dates now!

1st May 2021 (Saturday)

2nd May 2021 (Sunday) 

3rd May 2021 (Monday)

7th May 2021 (Friday) 

8th May 2021 (Saturday) 

9th May 2021 (Sunday) 

13th May 2021 (Thursday) 

14th May 2021 (Friday) 

21st May 2021 (Friday) 

22nd May 2021 (Saturday) 

23rd May 2021 (Sunday) 

24th May 2021 (Monday)

26th May 2021  (Wednesday)

27th May 2021 (Thursday)

28th May2021 (Friday)

29th May 2021 (Saturday)

30th May 2021 (Sunday)

auspicious hindu marriage dates in 2021

Image Source: Prakash Tilokani

Also, check out Summer Wedding Decor Ideas To Quirk Up Your 2021 Weddings.

Wedding Muhurats In June 2021

Many people plan their summer weddings in the month of June, thanks to the summer vacations going on. With temperatures soaring up, it is recommended to either to book an indoor venue or plan a mountain destination wedding. Sounds fun? Well, let’s check out the dates.

3rd June 2021 (Thursday) 

4th June 2021 (Friday) 

5th June 2021 (Saturday) 

16th June 2021 (Wednesday) 

19th June 2021 (Saturday) 

20th June 2021 (Sunday) 

21st June 2021 (Monday)

22nd June 2021 (Tuesday)

23rd June 2021 (Wednesday)

24th June 2021 (Thursday)

30th June 2021 (Wednesday)

Shubh Muhrats In July 2021

Woah! Finally some wedding dates for hosting monsoon weddings are here. Make sure you are choosing indoor wedding venues as nature can anytime bless you with unscheduled rains and can spoil your open venue weddings.

1st July 2021 (Thursday)

2nd July 2021 (Friday) 

7th July 2021 (Wednesday) 

13th July 2021 (Tuesday) 

15th July 2021 (Thursday) 

16th July 2021 (Friday) 

Indian wedding dates 2021

Image Source: The Wedding Story

Check out Monsoon Wedding Ideas For 2021 Weddings While You Are Quarantining.

No Auspicious Dates In The Months of August, September And October 2021

These four months fall under ‘no saya’ periods offering no wedding dates. However, these months are best suited for couples looking for budget-friendly weddings as they can get off-season discounts from the vendors for any date they choose. 

Auspicious Hindu Marriage Dates In November 2021

November brings the sizzling wedding industry back to life after a break of three months. It is that time of the year when destination weddings in Goa, Rajasthan and even Thailand are at their peak. While this month sees only 7 auspicious wedding dates, we recommend you to start researching the best wedding venues at your favorite destinations.

15th November 2021 (Monday)

16th November 2021 (Tuesday)

20th November 2021 (Saturday)

21st November 2021 (Sunday)

28th November 2021 (Sunday)

29th November 2021 (Monday)

30th November 2021 (Tuesday)

auspicious Hindu marriage dates in 2021

Image Source: Movieing Moments

Best Wedding Dates In December 2021

Well, we can never have enough of winter weddings. And, with December bringing together many holidays including the winter break and festive holidays, one should definitely plan their nuptials around Christmas. 

P.S. don’t forget to plan your honeymoon around New Years! 

1st December 2021 (Wednesday) 

2nd December 2021 (Thursday)

6th December 2021 (Monday)

7th December 2021 (Tuesday) 

8th December 2021 (Wednesday) 

11th December 2021 (Saturday) 

13th December 2021 (Monday)

So, now that we have shared all the auspicious Hindu marriage dates in 2021, it’s time you already start prepping for your big day by booking the vendors timely. 

Shivangi Goel
Author

Comments are closed.

  • quality vendors
  • satisfied clients
  • cities in india
  • registered vendors