Filled with vivacious colors and tunes of Garba, Gujarati weddings are truly a fun affair. The upcoming year has tons of Gujarati Wedding Dates 2024 that you need to look out for! If you and your partner are planning to tie the knot, then we have shortlisted some shubh mahurats for you. Scroll down and check them out –

Bookmark These Shubh Mahurats For Gujarati Weddings For 2024 To Kickstart Your Wedding Preps Right Away:

Gujarati Wedding Dates For 2024 – January

Kick start the new year with wedding fun as January has a handful of auspicious wedding mahurats for Gujarati weddings.

  • 21 January (Sunday) Full day
  • 22 January (Monday) Till 4.59 am next day
  • 27 January (Saturday) After 1.02 pm
  • 28 January (Sunday) Till 3.53 pm
  • 30 January (Tuesday) After 8.55 am
  • 31 January (Wednesday) Till 3.08

Gujarati Wedding Dates 2024

Check out these Gujrati brides.

February – Shubh Mahurats For Gujarati Weddings For 2024

Love filled February has a lot of auspicious shubh mahurats for Gujarati weddings for 2024. We have listed them below with auspicious timings too.

  • 2 February (Friday) Till 8.16 pm and then after in the night at 1.08 am to 5.58 am
  • 4 February (Sunday) After 7.21 am
  • 6 February (Tuesday) After 7.35 am to next morning at 6.27 am
  • 12 February (Monday) After 2.57 pm to 4.11 am
  • 17 February (Saturday) After 8.46 am, Till 1.44 pm
  • 18 February (Sunday) After 12.39 pm
  • 19 February (Monday) Till 10.33 am
  • 24 February (Saturday) Till 10.21 pm
  • 26 February (Monday) Full day
  • 27 February (Tuesday) Full day
  • 28 February (Wednesday) Till 7.33 am and then after 9.00 pm
  • 29 February (Thursday) Full day

Gujarati Wedding Dates 2024

Gujarati Marriage Dates 2024 – March

There are just 6 good mahurats for Gujarati weddings in March 2024 so buckle up and start your prep!

  • 2 March (Saturday) After 2.42 pm
  • 3 March (Sunday) Till 3.55 pm
  • 4 March (Monday) After 4.22 pm
  • 6 March (Wednesday) After 2.52 pm
  • 11 March (Monday) From 7.30 pm to 10.58 pm
  • 13 March (Wednesday) Till 6.25 pm

April – Gujarati Wedding Dates 2024

April gives you a fun chance to have an outdoor wedding before the full-fledged summer season!

  • 18 April (Thursday)
  • 19 April (Friday)
  • 20 April (Saturday)
  • 21 April (Sunday)
  • 22 April (Monday)
  • 24 April (Wednesday)
  • 25 April (Thursday)
  • 26 April (Friday)
  • 28 April (Sunday)

Gujarati Wedding Dates 2024

May & June Have No Gujarati Marriage Muhurat 2024

There are no auspicious Gujarati Marriage Muhurat in May & June 2024. So use this time to do all the wedding preps!

July 2024 Marriage Dates For Gujarati Couples

Have a fun monsoon wedding with these multiple mahurats lined up for you in July.

  • 2 July (Tuesday)
  • 3 July (Wednesday)
  • 4 July (Thursday)
  • 9 July (Tuesday)
  • 11 July (Thursday)
  • 12 July (Friday)
  • 13 July (Saturday)
  • 14 July (Sunday)
  • 15 July (Monday)

From August To October There Are No Gujarati Wedding Dates 2024

With no wedding dates from August to October, take this time off to curate your wedding trousseau and practice your sangeet moves.

November – Shubh Mahurats For Gujarati Weddings For 2024

November brings in a lot of good mahurats and you might as well enjoy the brink of winters as you tie the knot.

  • 13 November (Wednesday)
  • 17 November (Sunday)
  • 18 November (Monday)
  • 22 November (Friday)
  • 23 November (Saturday)
  • 24 November (Sunday)
  • 25 November (Monday)
  • 26 November (Tuesday)
  • 28 November (Thursday)
  • 29 November (Friday)

Gujarati Wedding Dates 2024

Gujarati Wedding Dates For 2024 – December

This is your last chance to tie the knot in 2024! Have a marvellous winter wedding and treat your guests with some lip-smacking cocktails.

  • 2 December (Monday)
  • 3 December (Tuesday)
  • 4 December (Wednesday)
  • 5 December (Thursday)
  • 10 December (Tuesday)
  • 11 December (Wednesday)
  • 13 December (Friday)
  • 14 December (Saturday)

Get your wedding planning started already and start by booking the best wedding vendors from ShaadiWish.

Stay Tune With Us

Enter your email address below to subscribe to our newsletter

Mitali K
Author

Comments are closed.

  • quality vendors
  • satisfied clients
  • cities in india
  • registered vendors