As we are approaching the last few months of 2023, it’s time to gear up for 2024 weddings! While you can’t simply pick any date for your wedding, we have listed a few auspicious days in 2024 that are perfect as Telugu Pelli muhurthams. These Telugu wedding dates 2024 are picked as per the Telugu Panchangam so that you can kickstart on the wedding preps!

Bookmark These Best Pelli Muhurtham – Telugu Wedding Dates For 2024 & Kickstart Your Planning:

Telugu Pelli Muhurtham Dates In 2024 – January

For those wanting to tie the knot at the start of 2024, then here are a few Telugu wedding dates 2024 that you must bookmark and begin preps right away!

  • 3 January (Wednesday)
  • 4 January (Thursday)
  • 5 January (Friday)
  • 6 January (Saturday)
  • 17 January (Wednesday)
  • 18 January (Thursday)
  • 28 January (Sunday)
  • 31 January (Wednesday)

Best Pelli Muhurtham - Telugu Wedding Dates 2024

February – Auspicious Telugu Marriage Muhurtham Dates In 2024

The ‘Love’ month of the year has a handful of Pelli muhurtham and one of it even falls on Valentine’s Day, isn’t that perfect?!

  • 1 February (Thursday)
  • 2 February (Friday)
  • 4 February (Sunday)
  • 14 February (Wednesday)
  • 19 February (Monday)
  • 24 February (Saturday)
  • 26 February (Monday)
  • 27 February (Tuesday)
  • 28 February (Wednesday)
  • 29 February (Thursday)

Best Pelli Muhurtham - Telugu Wedding Dates 2024

Also, here’s how you can pamper your partner for Valentine’s Day!

Telugu Marriage Dates In 2024 – March

March has consecutive wedding dates for your Pelli. With 2 Sundays, you can surely plan a week-full of celebrations.

  • 1 March (Friday)
  • 2 March (Saturday)
  • 3 March (Sunday)
  • 4 March (Monday)
  • 5 March (Tuesday)
  • 6 March (Wednesday)
  • 7 March (Thursday)
  • 10 March (Sunday)
  • 11 March (Monday)
  • 12 March (Tuesday)

April Telugu Wedding Dates 2024

The season of summer weddings hits us from April and it is just the perfect time to plan a wedding in the hills.

  • 18 April (Thursday)
  • 19 April (Friday)
  • 20 April (Saturday)
  • 21 April (Sunday)
  • 22 April (Monday)
  • 23 April (Tuesday)
  • 24 April (Wednesday)
  • 25 April (Thursday)
  • 26 April (Friday)
  • 28 April (Sunday)
  • 29 April (Monday)
  • 30 April (Tuesday)

Best Pelli Muhurtham - Telugu Wedding Dates 2024

No Telugu Marriage Dates In 2024 – May

There are no auspicious Telugu marriage dates in May. So, you get one entire month to plan your Pelli for the upcoming months in 2024. Plan some time with your girlfriends as a single gal or fill up your bridal trousseau!

June 2024 Marriage Dates For Telugu

With just one auspicious Telugu marriage muhurtham date in June 2024, you better make sure you have booked your wedding venue before others do!

  • 29 June (Saturday)

July – Telugu Wedding Dates 2024

Be careful while planning your weddings in the monsoon season and make sure to take all the necessary precautions.

  • 9 July (Tuesday)
  • 11 July (Thursday)
  • 12 July (Friday)
  • 13 July (Saturday)
  • 14 July (Sunday)
  • 15 July (Monday)

Best Pelli Muhurtham - Telugu Wedding Dates 2024

Also, here’s the ultimate monsoon wedding checklist to rely on for hassle-free planning!

No Telugu Marriage Dates In 2024 August To October

Due to Chatur Maas, there are no wedding dates from August to October, so take this time to do all the wedding shopping, final fittings and remaining wedding planning for the upcoming wedding season.

November – Telugu Wedding Dates 2024

November, again brings the festive and wedding season and it is literally everyone’s favorite time of the year. There are A LOT of Telugu wedding dates for you.

  • 12 November (Tuesday)
  • 13 November (Wednesday)
  • 16 November (Saturday)
  • 17 November (Sunday)
  • 18 November (Monday)
  • 22 November (Friday)
  • 23 November (Saturday)
  • 25 November (Monday)
  • 26 November (Tuesday)
  • 27 November (Wednesday)
  • 28 November (Thursday)
  • 29 November (Friday)

Best Pelli Muhurtham - Telugu Wedding Dates 2024

Telugu Marriage Dates In 2024 – December

Here’s your last chance to tie the knot in 2024!

  • 4 December (Wednesday)
  • 5 December (Tuesday)
  • 9 December (Monday)
  • 10 December (Tuesday)
  • 14 December (Saturday)
  • 15 December (Sunday)

Best Pelli Muhurtham - Telugu Wedding Dates 2024

Now that you have the whole calendar of Telugu wedding dates for 2021 in front of you, start prepping for your wedding and start by booking the best wedding vendors from ShaadiWish.

Stay Tune With Us

Enter your email address below to subscribe to our newsletter

Mitali K
Author

Comments are closed.

  • quality vendors
  • satisfied clients
  • cities in india
  • registered vendors