We are already a step ahead and have started our preps for 2024 weddings! We know how we Indians usually seek the advice of a Pandit before finalizing the wedding dates. So, to help you plan a little ahead before the whole kundali match to shortlist the possible wedding dates, we are here with a list of the best Hindu wedding dates 2024. Make sure you go through it before you begin your wedding planning shenanigans as it will help you plan easily.

Make Your Wedding Planning Easy By Saving These Auspicious Hindu Wedding Dates For 2024:

January – Auspicious Hindu Marriage Dates Of 2024

January kickstarts with a whole lot of auspicious Hindu marriage dates of 2024. So, if you plan on getting married in chilly winters, here’s your chance!

  • 16 January (Tuesday)
  • 17 January (Wednesday)
  • 20 January (Saturday)
  • 21 January (Sunday)
  • 22 January (Monday)
  • 27 January (Saturday)
  • 28 January (Sunday)
  • 30 January (Tuesday)
  • 31 January (Wednesday)

Bookmark Auspicious Hindu Wedding Dates 2024

Also, don’t forget to check out helpful skincare hacks for winter brides.

Hindu Wedding Dates For 2024 – February

Want to have a cozy winter wedding? Then February is your last chance for it unless you want to wait till the end of the year!

  • 4 February (Sunday)
  • 6 February (Tuesday)
  • 7 February (Wednesday)
  • 8 February (Thursday)
  • 12 February (Monday)
  • 13 February (Tuesday)
  • 17 February (Saturday)
  • 24 February (Saturday)
  • 25 February (Sunday)
  • 26 February (Monday)
  • 29 February (Thursday)

Here are some easy hacks for winter brides to stay warm and stylish.

Auspicious Hindu Wedding Dates In March

Beautiful weather usually awaits us in March and we think it’s just the perfect time of the year to get married.

  • 1 March (Friday)
  • 2 March (Saturday)
  • 3 March (Sunday)
  • 4 March (Monday)
  • 5 March (Tuesday)
  • 6 March (Wednesday)
  • 7 March (Thursday)
  • 10 March (Sunday)
  • 11 March (Monday)
  • 12 March (Tuesday)

Bookmark Auspicious Hindu Wedding Dates 2024

April – Hindu Wedding Dates 2024

With just the right amount of crisp sunshine, opt for an outdoor wedding to get Instagram-worthy dreamy pictures!

  • 18 April (Thursday)
  • 19 April (Friday)
  • 20 April (Saturday)
  • 21 April (Sunday)
  • 22 April (Monday)

No Hindu Wedding Dates From May To June

Sadly, there are no auspicious Hindu marriage dates from May to June 2024. So, time to relax and plan for the wedding season ahead of you.

Auspicious Hindu Marriage Dates For July

July brings in humidity, so we advise you to plan your wedding on these mentioned dates at some place with good weather!

  • 9 July (Tuesday)
  • 11 July (Thursday)
  • 12 July (Friday)
  • 13 July (Saturday)
  • 14 July (Sunday)
  • 15 July (Monday)

Bookmark Auspicious Hindu Wedding Dates 2024

No Auspicious Hindu Marriage Dates From August To October

Alas! Here is a break you didn’t ask for! But, rake this time to prep and make sure you have a kickass celebration at the end of the year.

November 2024 Hindu Marriage Dates

November, again brings the festive and wedding season and it is literally everyone’s favorite time of the year. The winter wedding season begins here.

  • 12 November (Tuesday)
  • 13 November (Wednesday)
  • 16 November (Saturday)
  • 17 November (Sunday)
  • 18 November (Monday)
  • 22 November (Friday)
  • 23 November (Saturday)
  • 25 November (Monday)
  • 26 November (Tuesday)
  • 28 November (Thursday)
  • 29 November (Friday)

Bookmark Auspicious Hindu Wedding Dates 2024

December Auspicious Hindu Marriage Dates Of 2024

Plan your December weddings with these auspicious dates and it’s going to be an amazing affair.

  • 4 December (Wednesday)
  • 5 December (Thursday)
  • 9 December (Monday)
  • 10 December (Tuesday)
  • 14 December (Saturday)

Now that we’ve sorted out all the wedding dates in 2023 for you, start planning your dream D-day and don’t miss out on ShaadiWish approved wedding vendors to have a hassle-free wedding.

Stay Tune With Us

Enter your email address below to subscribe to our newsletter

Mitali K
Author

Comments are closed.

  • quality vendors
  • satisfied clients
  • cities in india
  • registered vendors