The wedding season is almost upon us and these Muslim wedding dates for 2021 are to be saved right away for your Nikaah. 2020 did bring a huge shock to all but with wedding season in full swing now, you must start with your planning already. We bring you all the auspicious wedding dates of 2021 according to the Islamic calendar.

Rado ShaadiWish Inline

Muslim calendar is also called the Hijrī calendar or Islamic calendar and is based on a year of 12 months, each month beginning approximately at the time of the new moon.

Islamic wedding dates

Image Source: Areeba Mansoor

Save these Muslim bridal outfits for the wedding season.

Muslim Wedding Dates

Image Source: The Videowala

Scroll Down Below To Know The Muslim Wedding Dates Of 2021 –

Gregorian Date Gregorian Day Holidays Hijri/Islamic Date (1442-1443 AH)

 

13 April 2021 Tuesday First day of Ramaḍān 1 Ramadan 1442 AH
29 April 2021 Thursday Nuzul-al Qur’an 17 Ramadan 1442 AH
Between 1 & 11 May 2021 Saturday – Tuesday Laylat al-Qadr 19, 21, 23, 25, 27, or 29 Ramaḍān 1442 AH
12 May 2021 Wednesday Chaand Raat 29 or 30 Ramaḍān 1442 AH
13 May 2021 Thursday Eid al-Fitr 1 Shawwal 1442 AH
18–23 July 2021 Sunday – Friday Hajj 8–13 Dhū al-Ḥijja 1442 AH
19 July 2021 Monday Day of Arafah 9 Dhul-Hijjah 1442 AH
20 July 2021 Tuesday Eid al-Adha 10 Dhul-Hijjah 1442 AH
21 July 2021 Wednesday Days of Tashriq 11, 12, 13 Dhul-Hijjah 1442 AH
28 July 2021 Wednesday Eid al-Ghadeer 18 Dhū al-Ḥijja 1442 AH
03 August 2021 Tuesday Eid al-Mubahalah 24 Dhū al-Ḥijja 1442 AH
09 August 2021 Monday Islamic New Year 1 Muharram 1443 AH
10 August 2021 Tuesday Start of Muharram 1 Muharram 1443 AH
18 August 2021 Wednesday Fasting Ashura 10 Muharram 1443 AH
27 September 2021 Monday Arba’een 20 or 21 Ṣafar 1443 AH
15 October 2021 Friday Eid-e-Shuja’ (Eid-e-Zahra) 9 Rabī‘ al-Awwal 1443 AH
18-19 October 2021 (Sunni) 23 October 2021 (Shia) Monday/Tuesday Saturday Mawlid an-Nabī (Prophet Muhammad’s Birthday) 12 Rabi’ al-Awwal 1443 AH 17 Rabī‘ al-Awwal 1443 AH

 

muslim marriage dates

Image Source: The Wedding Story

Seek inspiration from these gorgeous Pakistani jewellery ideas.

So now that you are aware of all the auspicious Muslim wedding dates, we hope you have started prepping for your D-day. Well, it is said that Muslims can get married whenever but it is only during the month of Ramadan that they consider it inauspicious. Get ready for the most beautiful and dreamy affair of your life.

Don’t miss out on ShaadiWish approved wedding planners for your wedding.

Stay Tune With Us

Enter your email address below to subscribe to our newsletter

Kriti Sawhney
Author

Comments are closed.

  • quality vendors
  • satisfied clients
  • cities in india
  • registered vendors