There are various good muhurats according to the Hindu calendar for 2023. We have a separate list of auspicious muhurat dates for the Bengali bride and groom-to-be. These wedding dates for Bengali weddings are taken according to the Panjika Bengali calendar and you can for sure lock in your wedding date as per the list. Weigh your options, choose the month you would like to get married in and take the leap! ShaadiWish is here to help you with everything.

Save These Wedding Dates For Bengali Marriage In 2023:

January 2023 Bengali Wedding Dates

For those who want to take a quick jump into marital bliss, then January is the closest and you can surely take the leap right away.

  • 17 January, 2023 (Tuesday)
  • 26 January, 2023 (Thursday)
  • 27 January, 2023 (Friday)

Note Down These Bengali Wedding Dates For 2023

Wedding Dates In February 2023 For Bengali Weddings

Want that dreamy winter wedding? February seems like a great time to tie the knot. These Bengali wedding dates are surely a great pick, thanks to the weekends that align with them.

  • 6 February, 2023 (Monday)
  • 12 February, 2023 (Sunday)
  • 18 February, 2023 (Saturday)
  • 22 February, 2023 (Wednesday)
  • 26 February, 2023 (Sunday)

March 2023 Bengali Marriage Muhurat

Oops… March brings you just one auspicious date to tie the knot. What a way to be exclusive, isn’t it?

  • 9 March, 2023 (Thursday)

Note Down These Bengali Wedding Dates For 2023

No Wedding Muhurat Dates In April 2023

Sadly, April has no good days to get hitched. However, take this month to finish your wedding tasks for the upcoming months.

Bengali Wedding Dates In May 2023

May 2023 has the highest number of Bengali marriage dates available. So if you are planning on donning that red Bengali saree, then you must pick something in soft silk to keep you cool in the hottest month!

  • 2 May, 2023 (Tuesday)
  • 3 May, 2023 (Wednesday)
  • 6 May, 2023 (Saturday)
  • 8 May, 2023 (Monday)
  • 9 May, 2023 (Tuesday)
  • 10 May, 2023 (Wednesday)
  • 11 May, 2023 (Thursday)
  • 15 May, 2023 (Monday)
  • 16 May, 2023 (Tuesday)
  • 20 May, 2023 (Saturday)
  • 21 May, 2023 (Sunday)
  • 25 May, 2023 (Thursday)
  • 26 May, 2023 (Friday)
  • 29 May, 2023 (Monday)
  • 30 May, 2023 (Tuesday)
Qpidindia.in

Wedding Dates For Bengali Marriages In June 2023

To get married in June seems like the best idea. Lesser heat and with the days that are the longest, you get all the sunshine for your Insta-worthy wedding pictures.

  • 1 June, 2023 (Thursday)
  • 3 June, 2023 (Saturday)
  • 5 June, 2023 (Monday)
  • 7 June, 2023 (Wednesday)
  • 9 June, 2023 (Friday)
  • 11 June, 2023 (Sunday)
  • 12 June, 2023 (Monday) 
  • 14 June, 2023 (Wednesday)
  • 23 June, 2023 (Friday)
  • 26 June, 2023 (Monday)

Note Down These Bengali Wedding Dates For 2023

July 2023 Dates For Bengali Wedding

Marking the beginning of monsoon and delightful weather, July too has a great number of auspicious Bengali wedding dates to tie the knot. This month consists of Aashar and Shraban according to the 2023 Bengali calendar.

  • 3 July, 2023 (Monday)
  • 5 July, 2023 (Wednesday)
  • 8 July, 2023 (Saturday)
  • 10 July, 2023 (Monday)
  • 19 July, 2023 (Wednesday)
  • 23 July, 2023 (Sunday)
  • 24 July, 2023 (Monday)
  • 25 July, 2023 (Tuesday)

August To October 2023 No Dates For Bengali Wedding

While the auspicious days of Aashar and Shraban continue in these months, there are sadly no good days to get married. So, sit tight and plan your winter wedding in full swing!

Bengali Wedding Dates For November 2023

November is for those who want to get married in the sweet warmth of the sunshine with cool air. Pick an outdoor venue and you will thank ShaadiWish once you see your Pinterest-worthy pictures!

  • 23 November, 2023 (Thursday)
  • 24 November, 2023 (Friday)
  • 27 November, 2023 (Monday)
  • 28 November, 2023 (Tuesday)
  • 29 November, 2023 (Wednesday)

Note Down These Bengali Wedding Dates For 2023

December 2023 Wedding Dates For Bengali Marriage

Last call for those who want to get married in 2023! December 2023 has a handful of dates and you might as well grab them and have the most dreamiest winter wedding.

  • 4 December, 2023 (Monday)
  • 6 December, 2023 (Wednesday)
  • 7 December, 2023 (Thursday)
  • 8 December, 2023 (Friday)
  • 9 December, 2023 (Saturday)
  • 15 December, 2023 (Friday)

Once you have picked your D-day, don’t forget to check out the ShaadiWish approved best wedding vendors and wedding planners to take care of all wedding needs.

Stay Tune With Us

Enter your email address below to subscribe to our newsletter

Mitali K
Author

Comments are closed.

  • quality vendors
  • satisfied clients
  • cities in india
  • registered vendors